Robin Hood and Merlin

Contrary to what you may be thinking, I haven’t fallen off the planet. Still having a little writers block but hopefully that will break free at some point.

In the meantime, I just saw that Robin Hood will return to BBC American on Saturday September 12.

The season finale of Merlin will also air this Sunday. I’m hoping my local channel will not preempt it again to show the rest of a rain delayed baseball game! Of course, they never aired the two episodes that they interrupted again. Baseball is scheduled before these last two episodes again… sigh.

One thought on “Robin Hood and Merlin

  1. Is it just me or did the quality of the writing on Merlin take a giant leap forward a couple of eps ago? Again, perhaps it’s just me, but the show also seems to be getting just a little subtexty, just a little slashy. I could be imagining things (I’ve just been rewatching Xena for the first time since the mid-90s).

    Merlin/Arthur. Interesting take on the legend…

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑